In accordance with the Statutes, the main decision-making body is the General Assembly,  where all members are represented. It meets once a year and it is hosted on a rotating basis by a volunteer member institution.
The day-to-day running of the Association is entrusted to an elected Advisory Committee representing 13 member institutions and headed by a Management Board consisting of the President, the Vice-President, the Treasurer and the Secretary with the support of the Secretary General.

The Management Board

– Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium): President
– Royal Institute of Technology – KTH (Sweden): Vice-President
– CentraleSupélec (France): Treasurer
– Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (Spain): Secretary

The Advisory Committee

– CentraleSupélec (France)

– ESI Universidad de Sevilla (Spain)

– Keio University (Japan)

– Istituto Superior Tecnico (Portugal)
– Lund University (Sweden)

– Politecnico di Milano (Italy)

– Royal Institute of Technology – KTH (Sweden)

– Technische Universität Darmstadt (Germany)

– Technische Universität München (Germany)

– Technische Universität Wien (Austria)

– Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)

– Universidade de Sao Paulo (Brazil)

– Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (Spain)